We use cookies to improve this site and enable full functionality. You can change your cookie settings at any time using your browser. Our cookie policy.

Contact Us

Insurance Business

Aldgate Tower, 2 Leman Street,
London E1 8FA, England

UK Editorial
Paul Lucas - Managing Editor
Phone: +44 (207) 193 3434
paul.lucas@keymedia.com

Lucy Hook - News Editor
Phone: +44 (207) 193 6883
lucy.hook@keymedia.com

Sales
Jonathan Connelly
Phone: +44 (207) 193 6946
jonathan.connelly@keymedia.com

John Mackenzie
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext. 252
john.mackenzie@kmimedia.ca

Dane Taylor
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext. 249
dane.taylor@kmimedia.ca

US Editorial
Caitlin Bronson
Phone: +1 720 316 0146
caitlin.bronson@keymedia.com
7807 E Peakview Ave #115,
Englewood, CO 80111

Canadian Editorial
Joe Rosengarten
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext. 271
joe.rosengarten@kmimedia.ca​​​​​​​
312 Adelaide St. W, Ste. 800,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1R2

Australian Editorial
Tim Garratt
+61 2 84384721
tim.garratt@keymedia.com.au
Level 10, 1 Chandos Street,
St Leonards, NSW 2065

New Zealand Editorial
Adrian Gallagher
+64 099722246
adrian.gallagher@keymedia.co.nz
8 Commerce Street, Level 4,
Suite 404, Auckland 1143