Are you ready for the NIBA 2020 Broker of the Year Awards?

Are you ready for the NIBA 2020 Broker of the Year Awards? | Insurance Business

Are you ready for the NIBA 2020 Broker of the Year Awards?

It’s finally time for this year’s National Insurance Brokers Association (NIBA) Broker of the Year Awards, which will be held virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The national event will see NIBA and QBE celebrate the best in broking in each of the five NIBA regions: New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory, Queensland, South Australia/Northern Territory, Victoria/Tasmania, and Western Australia.

It will be held tomorrow, September 29, at 1pm AEST/12:30pm ACST/11am AWST. The awards ceremony will run for 30 minutes.

Those who are interested in attending the virtual event can register on the NIBA website. For questions or registration assistance, you can email NIBA national events manager Fiorenza Zito at fzito@niba.com.au.