We use cookies to improve this site and enable full functionality. You can change your cookie settings at any time using your browser. Our cookie policy.

LMA to welcome new board members

LMA to welcome new board members | Insurance Business UK

LMA to welcome new board members

Three new board members are joining the Lloyd’s Market Association (LMA) on May 22.

All serving a three-year term are AXA XL regional chief executive Paul Greensmith, Beazley chief underwriting officer Adrian Cox, and Tokio Marine Kiln group CUO Paul Culham.

“I would like to congratulate Adrian Cox, Paul Greensmith, and Paul Culham on their election to the board,” commented the association’s CEO Sheila Cameron (pictured).

“The board continues to be represented by highly respected and talented leaders in the Lloyd’s market, who share our passion for the ongoing success of our members and the market.”

Aside from Cameron and the newly elected members, the LMA board also consists of chairman Andrew Brooks – chief executive at Ascot Underwriting, MS Amlin Underwriting CEO Tom Clementi, AEGIS managing director David Croom-Johnson, Argo CUO Steve Eccles, Atrium Group CEO Richard Harries, and Hiscox London Market CUO Paul Lawrence.

Liberty Specialty Markets president & managing director Matthew Moore, QBE European Operations CUO Colin O’Farrell, Chubb Global Markets president Matthew Shaw, Asta CEO Julian Tighe, Canopius Group chair Michael Watson, and Brit group CEO Matthew Wilson are board members as well.