We use cookies to improve this site and enable full functionality. You can change your cookie settings at any time using your browser. Our cookie policy.

Contact Us

Insurance Business

Aldgate Tower, 2 Leman Street,
London E1 8FA, England

UK Editorial
Paul Lucas - Managing Editor
Phone: +44 (207) 193 3434
paul.lucas@keymedia.com

Sales
Cathy Masek
Phone: +44 (207) 097 3736
cathy.masek@keymedia.com

Dane Taylor
Phone: +44 (207) 193 1507
dane.taylor@keymedia.com

John Mackenzie
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext. 252
john.mackenzie@kmimedia.ca

Advertising
Gemma Powell
Phone: +44 207 097 1641
gemma.powell@keymedia.com

US Editorial
Bethan Moorcraft
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext 266
bethan.moorcraft@keymedia.com
7807 E Peakview Ave #115,
Englewood, CO 80111

Canadian Editorial
Alicja Grzadkowska
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext 269
alicja.grzadkowska@keymedia.com
312 Adelaide St. W, Ste. 800,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1R2

Australian Editorial
Level 10, 1 Chandos Street,
St Leonards, NSW 2065

New Zealand Editorial
8 Commerce Street, Level 4,
Suite 404, Auckland 1143