Contact Us

Insurance Business values your thoughts and welcomes your feedback.

If you have any questions, comments, or requests, please email insurancebusiness@kmimedia.ca or contact us via one of the options below.

Advertising Inquiries

Desiree McCue, Senior Account Executive
Phone: 416-644-8740 ext 254
Email: desiree.mccue@keymedia.com

Jennifer Hudson, Business Development Manager
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext. 358
Email: jennifer.hudson@keymedia.com

John Mackenzie, Vice President
Phone: 416-644-8740 ext. 252
Email: john.mackenzie@kmimedia.ca

Editorial Inquiries

Paul Lucas, Managing Editor
Phone: +44 (207) 193 3434
Email: paul.lucas@keymedia.com

Bethan Moorcraft, Deputy Editor
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext 266
Email: bethan.moorcraft@keymedia.com

Alicja Grzadkowska, Senior News Editor - North America
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext 269
Email: alicja.grzadkowska@keymedia.com

Event Inquiries

Chris Davis, Head of Events
Phone: 416-644-8740, ext. 250
Email: chris.davis@kmimedia.ca

Subscriptions Department

Email: subscriptions@kmimedia.ca

Address: 20 Duncan Street, 3rd floor, Toronto, ON M5H 3G8