Insurance's lifetime achievement award winner

A reflection on an exemplary career

Our Lifetime Achievement Award recipient reflects on key successes in his journey to the top and his insights along the way.

  • Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient: Dean A. Connor, president and chief executive officer (retired), Sun Life
  • Moderator: Stuart Bruce, chief executive officer, FIRST Insurance Funding of Canada

For more information about the Insurance Business Canada Awards, visit